Staff Directory

Name Department E-Mail Address
Mr. D. Adrian English Dan.Adrian@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Agnew Visual and Performing Arts Charlene.Agnew@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. Akizuki Applied Skills Gary.Akizuki@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Allen Vice Principal Mark.Allen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. R. Bacot Languages Roberta.Bacot@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. J. Baird Applied Skills John.Baird@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Beaton English Cameron.Beaton@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Bechler Visual and Performing Arts Mary.Bechler@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. W. Best Youth Service Worker Wayne.Best@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Bolhuis Educational Assistant Steve.Bolhuis@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Botting Visual and Performing Arts Aidan.Botting@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Brown Physical Education Shelley.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. I. Buchanan Science Ian.Buchanan@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Bunney Science Leah.Bunney@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. N. Burns Science Natalie.Burns@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Bymoen Physical Education Craig.Bymoen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Callister Library Sarah.Callister@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. H. Campbell Languages Heidi.Campbell@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Chang Mathematics Sith.Chang@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Chase Youth and Family Worker Corrina.Chase@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. H. Chenafi Science Halim.Chenafi@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. N. Cheng Mathematics Nick.Cheng@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Cheong Mathematics Chester.Cheong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. I. Chiru Languages Ioana.Chiru@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Chow Visual and Performing Arts Ashley.Chow@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Chow Applied Skills Melanie.Chow@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. G. Clayton Social Studies Georgia.Clayton@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Clowers Social Studies Christine.Clowers@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Dato Career Programs Laura.Dato@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. DePaco Mathematics Greg.DePaco@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. T. Exume Languages Tanguy.Exume@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. P. Fester Principal Paul.Fester@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. F. Fry Learning Support Frances.Fry@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. F. Fulop (DH) Science Frank.Fulop@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Gammie Applied Skills Chris.Gammie@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Gaskell Physical Education Colleen.Gaskell@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. F. Glasgow Educational Assistant Fern.Glasgow@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Gopal Visual and Performing Arts Shanmugam.Gopal@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Green English Kristen.Green@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Greenside Applied Skills April.Greenside@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Hao Languages Ping.Hao@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. W. Harvey Languages William.Harvey@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. W. Henderson Science Lab Coordinator Wendy.Henderson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Howard Educational Assistant Celeste.Howard@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Hsueh Mathematics Alan.Hsueh@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. V. Ignas Science Veronica.Ignas@sd41.bc.ca
Dr. G. Joe English Gail.Joe@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Kazulin (DH) Languages Anna.Kazulin@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Kazulin Languages Tatiana.Kazulin@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Lange Science Katharine.Lange@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Liegmann Counsellor Rachelle.Liegmann@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. J. Lekakis Learning Support John.Lekakis2@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. Leung (DH) Physical Education Gary.Leung@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. D. Lintott (DH) Social Studies Dale.Lintott@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. O. Loong (DH) Applied Skills Oralie.Loong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mah Languages Shirling.Mah@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. R. Manoharan Applied Skills Ram.Manoharan@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. N. Mehta Physical Education Nikesh.Mehta@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Milbradt Science Sonia.Milbradt@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Niccoli-Harris Counsellor Tina.Niccoli-Harris@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Ouellette Educational Assistant Christine.Ouellette@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. P. Parkes English Patrick.Parkes@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Perry Learning Support Matthew.Perry@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Pitassi Library Assistant Mary.Pitassi@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Quelch (DH) English Shannon.Quelch@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. R. Riach Social Studies Russell.Riach@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Robinson Applied Skills Shawn.Robinson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Ronald Languages Kate.Ronald@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Rundell Visual and Performing Arts Juliet.Rundell@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Sawatsky Social Studies Alana.Sawatsky@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Sidney Science Mark.Sidney@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. KM. Sigerson Visual and Performing Arts KyuMin.Sigerson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Simmonds Science Pamela.Simmonds@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. R. Singhai Science Rajni.Singhai@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Smayra Languages Mona.Smayra@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. D. Soler Languages Diana.Soler@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Spracklin (DH) Atheletics Scott.Spracklin@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Stemo Social Studies Chris.Stemo@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Strickland Learning Support April.Strickland@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Szpila Educational Assistant Janina.Szpila@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Tapia Social Studies Jacqueline.Tapia@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Taylor ELL Jennifer.Taylor@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. K. Tyfting Counsellor Kevin.Tyfting@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. O. Vancic Counsellor Olga.Vancic@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Wan Science/Mathematics Carrie.Wan@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. H. Watson (DH) Counsellor Heather.Watson@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. B. Williams (DH) Visual and Performing Arts Bryna.Williams@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Wilson Science Tammy.Wilson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Wispinski Career Programs Tracey.Wispinski@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Wong English Adrian.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Wong English Cindy.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wong English Sue.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. T. Wozney Vice Principal Tim.Wozney@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. D. Young (DH) Mathematics Danny.Young@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Yu Settlement Worker Caren.Yu@sd41.bc.ca