Staff Directory

Name Department E-Mail Address
Mr. D. Adrian English Dan.Adrian@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. Akizuki Applied Skills Gary.Akizuki@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Allen Vice Principal Mark.Allen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. R. Bacot Languages Roberta.Bacot@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. J. Baird Applied Skills John.Baird@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. W. Best Safety School Specialist Wayne.Best@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Bolhuis Educational Assistant Steve.Bolhuis@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Botting Visual and Performing Arts Aidan.Botting@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. D. Boychuk English Darren.Boychuk@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Bromley ELL Pamela.Bromley@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Brown Physical Education Shelley.Brown@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. I. Buchanan Science Ian.Buchanan@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. N. Burns Science Natalie.Burns@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Bymoen Physical Education Craig.Bymoen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Callister Library Sarah.Callister@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Chang Mathematics Sith.Chang@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Chase Youth and Family Worker Corrina.Chase@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. H. Chenafi Science/Languages Halim.Chenafi@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. N. Cheng Mathematics Nick.Cheng@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Cheong Mathematics Chester.Cheong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. I. Chiru Languages Ioana.Chiru@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Chow Visual and Performing Arts Ashley.Chow@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Chow Applied Skills Melanie.Chow@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Clowers Social Studies Christine.Clowers@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Dato Career Programs Laura.Dato@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. DePaco Mathematics Greg.DePaco@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Duncan Applied Skills Katherine.Duncan@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. T. Exume Languages Tanguy.Exume@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. P. Fester Principal Paul.Fester@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. B. Fordyce Visual and Performing Arts Bonnie.Fordyce@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. F. Fry Learning Support Frances.Fry@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. F. Fulop Science Frank.Fulop@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Gammie Applied Skills Chris.Gammie@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Gaskell Physical Education Colleen.Gaskell@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. N. Gillam Social Studies Nicola.Gillam@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. F. Glasgow Educational Assistant Fern.Glasgow@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Gopal ELL Shanmugam.Gopal@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Green English Kristen.Green@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Greenside Applied Skills April.Greenside@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. L. Grogan Social Studies Liam.Grogan@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Hao Languages Ping.Hao@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. W. Harvey Languages William.Harvey@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. Y. Hawkins Counsellor Yoona.Hawkins@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. W. Henderson Science Lab Coordinator Wendy.Henderson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Ho Applied Skills Judy.Ho@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Howard Educational Assistant Celeste.Howard@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. R. Hunter English Ryan.Hunter@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. V. Ignas Science Veronica.Ignas@sd41.bc.ca
Dr. G. Joe English Gail.Joe@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Kazulin (DH) Languages Anna.Kazulin@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Kazulin Languages Tatiana.Kazulin@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Lange Science Katharine.Lange@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Lau Applied Skills Alvin.Lau@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Lee English Christina.Lee@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. G. Leung (DH) Physical Education Gary.Leung@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Liegmann Counsellor Rachelle.Liegmann@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. D. Lintott (DH) Social Studies Dale.Lintott@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. J. Look Science Justin.Look@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. O. Loong (DH) Applied Skills Oralie.Loong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. MacLean Visual and Performing Arts Joan.MacLean@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. H. Melin Science Haydn.Melin@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. R. Manoharan Applied Skills Ram.Manoharan@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. N. Mehta Physical Education Nikesh.Mehta@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Nguyen International Student Assistant Anna.Nguyen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Niccoli-Harris Counsellor Tina.Niccoli-Harris@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Orlando Languages Patricia.Orlando@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Parker Languages Lindsey.Parker@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. P. Parkes English Patrick.Parkes@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Pattenaude Visual and Performing Arts Ashley.Pattenaude@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. L. Pedersen Languages Leanne.Pedersen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Pitassi Library Assistant Mary.Pitassi@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. E. Poulsen Educational Assistant Eric.Poulsen@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Quelch (DH) English Shannon.Quelch@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. R. Riach Social Studies Russell.Riach@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Robinson Visual and Performing Arts Shawn.Robinson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. K. Ronald Languages Kate.Ronald@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Rundell Visual and Performing Arts Juliet.Rundell@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Sawatsky Social Studies Alana.Sawatsky@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Shahidi (DH) Learing Support Sara.Shahidi@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. M. Sidney Science Mark.Sidney@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. KM. Sigerson Visual and Performing Arts KyuMin.Sigerson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. P. Simmonds Science Pamela.Simmonds@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. I. Singh Mathematics Irene.Singh@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. R. Singhai Science Rajni.Singhai@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. W. Sisler Learning Support Warne.Sisler@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. M. Smayra Languages Mona.Smayra@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. S. Spracklin (DH) Physical Education/Athletics Scott.Spracklin@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. C. Stemo Social Studies Chris.Stemo@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. A. Strickland Learning Support April.Strickland@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Szpila Educational Assistant Janina.Szpila@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Tapia Social Studies Jacqueline.Tapia@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. J. Taylor ELL Jennifer.Taylor@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. K. Tyfting Counsellor Kevin.Tyfting@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. O. Vancic (DH) Counsellor Olga.Vancic@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. B. Vissers Science Brianna.Vissers@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Wan Science Carrie.Wan@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. H. Watson Vice Principal Heather.Watson@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. T. Wispinski Career Programs Tracey.Wispinski@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. A. Wong Physical Education Adrian.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Wong Career Program/English Cindy.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wong ELL Sue.Wong@sd41.bc.ca
Ms. C. Wu Mathematics Cindy.Wu@sd41.bc.ca
Mr. D. Young (DH) Mathematics Danny.Young@sd41.bc.ca