Applied Design, Skills and Technologies

Moscrop offers a wide variety of Applied Skills.
Select a link to below for more information on a specific applied skill.


Staff

Department Head:  Ms. O. Loong

Teacher Department

Mrs. O. Loong (Department Head) – Oralie.Loong@sd41.bc.ca

Mr. G. Akizuki – Gary.Akizuki@sd41.bc.ca

Mr. Chris Gammie – Chris.Gammie@sd41.bc.ca

Home Economics

Business Education

Business Education

Ms. A. Greenside – April.Greenside@sd41.bc.ca Home Economics
Ms. M. Chow – Melanie.Chow@sd41.bc.ca Home Economics
Mr. R. Manoharan – Ramanan.Manoharan@sd41.bc.ca Technology Education
Mr. J. Baird – John.Baird@sd41.bc.ca Technology Education